Technical Advisers/Experts of the TWG/ Technical Working Group



Technical Advisers/Experts of the TWG


University of the Philippines -School of Urban and Regional Planning (UP-SURP)

UNESCO National Commission (UNACOM) of the Philippines


DENR – Biodiversity Management Bureau



Technical Working Group


1.Governor’s Office – Chairperson

2.Bohol Environment Management Office – Co-Chairperson

3.Provincial Planning and Development Office (PPDO) – Member

4.Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office (PDRRMO) – Member

5.Provincial Legal Office (PLO) – Member

6.Provincial Economic Enterprise Management Office (PEEMO) – Member

7.Provincial Economic Enterprise Management Office (PEEMO) – Member

8.Bohol Tourism Office – Member

9.Center of Culture and Arts Development (CCAD) – Member

10.Bohol Investment Promotion Center (BIPC) – Member

11.Department of Education-Bohol – Member

12.Department of Environment and Natural Resources – Provincial Environment and Natural Resources (DENR-PENRO) – Member

13.DENR Environmental Management Bureau Region 7 – Member

14.National Museum-Bohol – Member

15.National Museum-Bohol – Member

16.Bohol Association of Municipal Tourism Officers – Member

17.Bohol Association of Municipal Planning and Development Coordinators – Member

18.Representative, Civil Society Organization (CSO) – Member

19.Bohol Chamber of Commerce and Industry  – Member

20.Bohol Chamber of Commerce and Industry  – Member

Share This


We are currently updating the information and features herein.For comments and suggestions kindly contact us at Thank you.